Management Committee
The control of Ordnance Club has been vested in the Governing Body of OSOWS. All powers for this purpose have been delegated by the members of the Governing Body to DGOS, who functions as the Patron-in-Chief of the Ordnance Club. He is responsible for directional control and efficient management of the club. MG AOC Eastern Command is the Resident Patron of this club, who assists the Patron-in-Chief in his functioning and oversees the functioning of the Club. Director OS (Factories), Kolkata is nominated as the President of this club by Patron-in-Chief and is responsible for coordination and ensuring the overall smooth functioning of the Club. The day to day affairs of the club is managed by the Secretary who is a retired AOC officer. In addition, the Managing Committee members assist in the routine Club functioning.

  Officiating Arrangement

Resident Patron
  Maj Gen Sandeep Bahl, SM
  Lt Col Rajib Kumar Bal

Managing Committee Members
  Col Sunil Kumar Yadav
  Col Uday Krishna
  Lt Col Imran Khan
  Lt Col Prashant Dutt
  Lt Col M Mukherjee (Retd)